Where to Buy

IN STORE


UK – LONDON

Content Beauty & Wellbeing, 14 Bulstrode Street, Marylebone, W1U 2JG – www.beingcontent.com

Selfridges, Face Gym, 400 Oxford St, London W1A 1AB – www.facegym.com

Anthropologie, 131-141 King’s Road, Chelsea, SW3 4PW – www.anthropologie.com

Anthropologie, 158 Regent Street, London, W1B 5SW- www.anthropologie.com

Anthropologie, Old Spitalfields Market, 18 28, Brushfield St, London E1 6AN – www.anthropologie.com

Fabled by Marie Claire, 21 Tottenham Court Road, London – www.fabled.com

Whole Foods Market, 63-97 High Street Kensington, W8 5SE

Whole Foods Market, 20 Glasshouse Street, Piccadilly Circus, W1B 5AR

Whole Foods Market, 49 Parkway, Camden, NW1 7PN

Whole Foods Market, 32-40 Stoke Newington Church Street, N16 OLU

Whole Foods Market, 2-6 Fulham Broadway, SW6 1AA

Whole Foods Market, 1-3 George Street, Richmond, TW9 1AB

triyoga, 2nd Floor, Kingly Court, Carnaby Street, W1B 5PW

triyoga, 372 Kings Road, Chelsea, SW3 5UZ

triyoga, 57 Jamestown Road, Camden, NW1 7DB

Frame Gyms, 29 New Inn Yard, London EC2A 3EY

Frame Gyms, 27 Beethoven St, London W10 4LG

Frame Gyms, 1 York Way, London, N1C 4AS

Planet Organic, Essex Road, London N1 8LR

Planet Organic, 10 Devonshire Square, London EC2M 4AE

Planet Organic, 22 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HJ

Planet Organic, 111-117 Muswell Hill Road, London N10 3HS

Planet Organic, 42 Westbourne Grove, London W2 5SH

Planet Organic, 52 Garratt Lane, London SW18 4FT

Planet Organic, 23-24 Tottenham Court Road, London W1T 1BJ

Raw Press, 32 Dover Street, W1S 4NE

The Refinery, 14 Collent Street, E9 6SG

Kate Sheridan, 112 Lower Clapton Road, Clapton, E5 0QR

The Power Yoga Company, 11-12 Lettice Street, Parsons Green, SW6 4EH

Win & Ruby, Deli X, 156 Deptford High Street, Deptford, SE8 3PQ

Hackney Draper, 25 Chatsworth Road, Hackney, E5 0LH

Mooch, 90 Northfields Avenue, Ealing,

UK – REST OF

Anthropologie, 39-41 George Street, Edingburgh, EH2 2HN – www.anthropologie.com

Whole Foods Market, Tewksbury Road, Cheltenham, GL51 9AR

Whole Foods Market, 124-134 Fenwick Road, Glasgow, G46 6XN

CURA Apothecary, 4 Florence Walk, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2NZ

Chesters by the River, Skelwith Bridge, Ambleside, Cumbria, LA22 9NJ – www.chestersbytheriver.co.uk

Healthy House, The Old Co-op, Lower Street, Ruscombe, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL6 6BU

EUROPE

FRANCE

Mademoiselle Bio, 28, Rue des Archives, Paris 75004

Mademoiselle Bio, Métro Notre Dame De Lorette, Rue Lamartine, Paris 75009

Mademoiselle Bio, Métro Jules Joffrin, Rue du Poteau, Paris 75018

Mademoiselle Bio, 126, Boulevard Raspail, Paris 75006

Mademoiselle Bio,  Métro Villiers, Boulevard des Batignolles, Paris 75017

Mademoiselle Bio, 52, Rue Saint-Antoine, Paris 75004

Mademoiselle Bio,  54 Rue Lamartine, Paris

Mademoiselle Bio, 98 Boulevard des Batignolles, Paris

SPAIN

Nasei Store, Calle Particular de Indautxu, 2, 48011 Bilbao, Bizkaia, SPAIN – www.naseistore.com

Oianora (Natural & Organic Beauty) SPAIN – www.oianora.com

GERMANY

Butiq, Melchiorstraße 1, Mannheim, 68167, GERMANY – www.butiq-feinwaren.de

ONLINE


UK 

Naturisimo (Natural & Organic Beauty) – www.naturisimo.com

Love Lula (The World’s Natural Beauty Shop) – www.lovelula.com

Anthropologie (Women’s Clothing, Accesories & Home Decor) – www.anthropologie.com

Planet Organic www.planetorganic.com

Wolf & Badger – www.wolfandbadger.com

Future Kept – www.thefuturekept.com

Yogamatters (Serving Your Yoga Journey) – www.yogamatters.com

Don’t Buy Her Flowers (Gift Packages for New Mums) – www.dontbuyherflowers.com

Hattie & Hugh (Organic Beauty for Health and Happiness) – www.hattieandhugh.com

Flourish Beauty (Natural. Beauty. Wellbeing) – www.flourishbeauty.com

The Owl & the Apothecary (Unique & Luxury Boxes that Capture the Imagination) – www.owlapothecary.com

Vanity Bites (Proud to be Cruelty Free) – www.vanitybites.com

UNITED STATES

Urban Outfitters (Women & Men’s Fashion Apparel) – www.urbanoutfitters.com

goop (Lifestyle & Beauty Curated by Gwyneth Paltrow) – www.goop.com

Rodale’s (Healthy Solutions for a Happy Life) – www.rodales.com

Nubo Nau (The Natural & Organic Skincare Boutique) – www.nubonau.com

CANADA

The Green Jungle Beauty Shop (Natural & Organic Cosmetics Boutique) – www.thegreenjunglebeautyshop.com

SWEDEN

Softskin (The Best of Natural & Organic Skincare) – www.softskin.se

Loven & Co (Sustainable & Ecological Concept Store) – www.lovenandcompany.se

RUSSIA

Green Baobab (Natural & Organic Cosmetics) – www.greenbaobab.ru

DUBAI & UAE

SIVVIwww.sivvi.com

The Change Initiative – Al Barsha 1, Dubai – www.thechangeinitiative.com

SHOP NOW